50th Program Cover.jpg
2022 Season

Sunday, Sep 11: Rollins College

Sunday, Sep 18: Rollins College 

Sunday, Sep 25: Rollins TCH (followed by Exec Comm meeting)

Sunday, Oct 2: Rollins College 

Sunday, Oct 9: Rollins College 

Sunday, Oct 16: Rollins College 

Sunday, Oct 23: Rollins College (followed by Exec Comm meeting)

Sunday, Oct 30: First Congregational Church of Winter Park (followed by Annual Meeting)

225 South Interlachen Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32789

 

Sunday, Nov 6: First Congregational Church of Winter Park 

225 South Interlachen Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32789

Sunday, Nov 13: First Congregational Church of Winter Park

225 South Interlachen Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32789

Orchestra Rehearsals: 

Saturday, Nov 5, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm: Rollins College 

Saturday, Nov 19, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm: Rollins College, with soloists

[Note: quick  turnover required for Dept of Music Vocal Juries starting at 1:30 pm] 

 

50th Performance! 

Sunday, Nov 20, Call Time 12:30 pm

Concert 3:00 pm: Steinmetz Hall 

CONTACT MESSIAH CHORAL SOCIETY

Winter Park FL United States 32790

(321) 285-6382

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Thanks for submitting!